thomsonnygreen:

alt-J // The Gospel of John Hurt

(live in New York)


You are an absolute star, thank you so much for that upload. I just watched the live and was sad that I couldn't listen to Every Other Freckle live again. Thank you <3

You’re welcome my friend! 


asked by flagrantefyre

thomsonnygreen:

alt-J // Bloodflood pt. II

(live in New York)


First listen live: alt-J -This Is All Yours (FULL AUDIO)

»DOWNLOAD«

time: 1:03:35 / 87,1 MB

Hunger Of The Pine

Fitzpleasure
Something Good
Left Hand Free
Dissolve Me
Matilda
Bloodflood pt.II
Interlude I
Tessellate
Every Other Freckle
Taro
Warm Foothills
The Gospel of John Hurt
encore:
Nara
Breezeblocks


I recorded it
(uploadind 15%) stay tuned


@ThomSonny First show of the year tonight.
REMINDER&#160;: tonight (9pm ET / 3am CEST / 2am BST) 
alt-J live from New York http://www.npr.org/music/

REMINDER : tonight (9pm ET / 3am CEST / 2am BST) 

alt-J live from New York http://www.npr.org/music/

ALT-J European gigs: February 2015

ALT-J European gigs: February 2015

vivoconcerti:

Alt-J live in Italia con un solo, imperdibile, concerto!! Dopo aver vinto unMercury Prize con il loro album di debutto; dopo sei nomination ai BRIT Awards; dopo esser stati accostati ai Radiohead; finalmente dal vivo con il nuovo disco, il gruppo che ha inventato un genere, stregato tutto il mondo, e dato voce ad una generazione!!DOMENICA 15 FEBBRAIO - ALCATRAZ - MILANO

vivoconcerti:

Alt-J live in Italia con un solo, imperdibile, concerto!! Dopo aver vinto unMercury Prize con il loro album di debutto; dopo sei nomination ai BRIT Awards; dopo esser stati accostati ai Radiohead; finalmente dal vivo con il nuovo disco, il gruppo che ha inventato un genere, stregato tutto il mondo, e dato voce ad una generazione!!

DOMENICA 15 FEBBRAIO - ALCATRAZ - MILANO